Skip to main content
#
 
About CCA


 

The California Cleaners Association (CCA) is the statewide, professional trade association for California’s best dry cleaners and the companies who serve them. Affiliated with the Drycleaning & Laundry Institute, we are proud to be part of an international network of cleaners.

For Cleaners and Allied Trades, CCA offers money saving program, professional advice, high-quality educational seminars, fun filled networking events, our Fabricare trade show and convention, governmental representation, our CleanFacts newsletter and much more!

 


CCA's Mission
The mission of the California Cleaners Association is to enhance
the ability of members to professionally serve the textile cleaning
needs of the public.

California Cleaners Association
700 N. Valley St
Suite B PMB 69559
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone (916) 239-4070

CCA Officers & Directors 2018
PAST PRESIDENT
Arik Levy
Laundry Locker
1530 Custer Ave
San Francisco, CA 94124
(415) 255-7500 x101
arik@luxerone.com
 

PRESIDENT/DIVISION 1
Jim Douglas
Prestige Cleaners
4333 Winters Street
Sacramento, CA 95838
(916) 567-7842
jim.douglas@greenearthcleaning.com

Area: Shasta, Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Humboldt, Trinity, Lasses, Tehama, Mendocino, Glenn, Butte, Plumas, Lake, Colusa, Sierra, Sacramento, Nevada, Placer, Yuba, Sutter, Yolo, El Dorado Counties

VICE PRESIDENT/DIVISION 7
Sassan Rahimzadeh
ARYA Cleaners
2260 Otay Lakes Rd #112
Chula Vista, CA 91915
 
SECRETARY-TREASURER/DIVISION 6
Riaz Chauthani
Polo Cleaners
2260 Otay Lakes Rd #112
Chula Vista, CA 91915
(949) 496-7654
riaz@polocleaners.com

Area: San Bernardino and Los Angeles Counties (East of the 710 Freeway), Orange County
 

DIVISION 2
Aslam Lodhi
Ace Cleaners
1808 Soscol Ave
Napa, CA 94559
(707) 258-0923
aslamlodhi707@gmail.com

Area: San Francisco, Sonoma, Napa, Marin, Solano, Contra Costa Counties

DIVISION 3
Lynnette Watterson
Crystal Cleaning Center
110 Crystal Springs Shopping Center
San Mateo, CA 94402
(650) 342-6978
lynnette@crystalcleaningcenter.com

Area: San Mateo, Alameda County, Santa Clara, San Benito, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara County

DIVISION 4

 

VACANT

 

DIVISION 5
David Suber
Perfect Cleaners
10531 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-470-0330
dave@perfectcleaners.com

Area: Los Angeles (West of the 710 Freeway) Beverly Hills, Culver City, Santa Monica, West Hollywood, West Los Angeles, and Ventura County
 
ALLIED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE
Jackie Smith
Henderson Insurance
4665 MacArthur Court, Ste 275
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 863-0900
jmshb@socal.rr.com
 
ALLIED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE
Andy Park
US Western Multitech, Inc.
1261 N. Patt St
Anaheim, CA 92801
(800)864-2524
apark23@gmail.com
 
ALLIED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE
Kevin Davis
Select Risk Insurance
249 E Ocean Ste 712
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 733-4145
kdavis@selectrisk.com
 

ALLIED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE
Kelly Kelleher
Kelleher Equipment Co.
2121 Curry St.
Long Beach, CA 90805
(562) 422-1257
kkc@kelleherequipment.com
 
  ALLIED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE
Bud Bakker
Sankosha USA
10538 Borwick St
Bell Flower, CA 90706
224-246-2426
bbakker@sankosha-inc.com
 

DLI DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Bobby Patel
Kona Cleaners
821 W Taft Ave
Orange, CA 92865
(714) 524-1994
bobby@crdnoc.com

   
   

 

Links
our facebook page
Contact us
Peter Blake
1950 W Corporate Way
Suite B PMB 69559
Anaheim, CA 92801
916-239-4070
240-295-4200 (fax)
peter@calcleaners.org